Energy

Development of personal energy sources and collectors, advanced solutions for extraction, conversion, transfer, distribution and consumption of energy resources.

The Power & Energy Track in the field of energy covers global trends in the world market, submitted by young technology entrepreneurs.

It may seem surprising, but the first cars were electric. Work on the creation of electric light bulbs, the invention of which is attributed to Edison, were conducted simultaneously in America, England, Germany and Russia, and today there are already more than 100 kinds of lamps.

The history of the electric power industry as an industry per se, including the production, transmission and sale of electric power, originates in the second half of the XIX century. The annual volume of world electricity production by 1900 was 9 billion kWh, and by 2013, it rose to 23,127 billion kWh.

Today, energy in the whole world is again on the verge of big changes. Increasing infrastructure wear and tear, involving the distributed energy resources in circulation (including renewable ones), increase in demand for energy and changing its quality characteristics, changing model of consumer behaviour — all these set the need for a transition to a new energy structure.

The Power & Energy track has been in GenerationS since 2015 and covers global trends in the field of energy. According to the already established tradition, in the season of 2017, the largest energy companies of Russia will take part in the selection, assessment and acceleration of start-ups based on their needs for innovative developments.

Основные этапы Трека
Directions to select projects:
Power engineering:
Minimize
Maximize
  • biotechnology for the processing of food industry and agriculture waste;
  • reliability and safety of energy facilities;
  • efficiency of generating equipment;
  • stationary and mobile accumulation and energy recovery;
  • efficient transportation of energy to the end user;
  • renewable and alternative energy;
  • environmental safety;
  • distributed generation, market services and intellectual energy.
Oil-and-gas producing industry:
Minimize
Maximize
  • nanosystems and nanomaterials in the oil and gas sector;
  • biotechnology in the oil and gas sector;
  • production, transportation, storage and processing of oil and gas, use of information and telecommunications systems;
  • use of hydrocarbons in power engineering, energy-efficient technologies in the oil and gas production, transportation and processing;
  • geophysics and drilling;
  • manufacture of oil and gas equipment;
  • sale of oil and gas;
  • oilfield services and production of chemical reagents for the needs of the industry;
  • hydrogen energy.

Acceptance of applications completed
HISTORIES OF SUCCESS OF GENERATIONS' START-UPs — GRADUATES
— a new generation of unattended transformers 10 kV / 400 V with unique characteristics: practically unlimited lifetime, high efficiency, resistance to overload, high temperatures, shock and radiation, smaller dimensions and weight.

Maximize

Together with EuroSibEnergo JSC, the pilot tests of product samples and development of the project are continuing. In case of successful completion of R & D, the issue of creating a plant for the production of transformers in the Irkutsk region will be decided.
— a set of one radio module and wireless passive sensors which makes possible the continuous monitoring over three to six high voltage lines.

Maximize

The solution developed in the project, based on the use of passive acoustoelectronic components (SAW effect), will make it possible to implement a fundamentally new, reliable and safe method for measuring the electric current in high-voltage networks. The developer of the STC Rus' project has entered into investment agreements with Venture Funds North Energy Ventures and Phystech Ventures. Currently, the products of the first phase of the project - non-contact passive temperature sensors — are undergoing pilot operation at the facilities of Irkutsk Grid Company.
— wireless method of monitoring overhead power lines: passive RFID tag is installed on the insulator and makes it possible to safely, at a distance of 6–10 meters, determine the need for replacement and maintenance of insulators.

Maximize

The team has a working prototype and is preparing to start sales not only in Russia, but also in foreign markets. The start-up received a grant of two million rubles for the StartGenS competition as part of the Start program of the Innovation Support Fund. Formed production cooperation for the implementation of the project.
— the project has developed a technology for the production of supercapacitors with a record specific density of stored energy — 250 Wh/kg, comparable with the best commercial samples of lithium batteries.

Maximize

Independent tests of product samples were carried out, which confirmed their compliance with the declared characteristics, a PCT application is being prepared.

Все события

Power&Energy

Трек Power&Energy в области энергетики охватывает глобальные тренды на мировом рынке, представленные проектами молодых технологических предпринимателей.

Может показаться удивительным, но первые автомобили были электрическими. А работы по созданию электрических лампочек, изобретение которых приписывается Эдисону, велись одновременно в Америке, Англии, Германии и России — а сегодня существует уже более 100 видов ламп.

История электроэнергетики как отрасли, включающей производство, передачу и сбыт электрической энергии, берет начало во второй половине XIX века. Ежегодный объем мирового производства электроэнергии к 1900 году составлял 9 млрд кВт*ч, а к 2013 -му вырос до 23127 млрд кВт*ч.

Сегодня энергетика во всем мире снова на пороге больших изменений. Нарастающий износ инфраструктуры, вовлечение в оборот распределенных энергоресурсов (в т. ч. возобновляемых), рост спроса на энергию и изменение его качественных характеристик, смена модели поведения потребителей — все это задает необходимость перехода к новому энергетическому укладу.

Трек Power&Energy существует в GenerationS с 2015 года и охватывает глобальные тренды в области энергетики. По уже установившейся традиции, в сезоне-2017 крупнейшие энергетические компании России примут участие в отборе, экспертизе и акселерации стартапов исходя из своих потребностей в инновационных разработках.

Направления отбора проектов:
Электроэнергетика
Свернуть
Развернуть
  • надежность и безопасность энергетических объектов*;
  • эффективность генерирующего оборудования*;
  • стационарная и мобильная аккумуляция и рекуперация энергии*;
  • эффективная транспортировка энергии до конечного потребителя;
  • возобновляемая и альтернативная энергетика*;
  • экологическая безопасность;
  • распределенная генерация, рыночные сервисы и интеллектуальная энергетика*.
Нефтегазовая промышленность
Свернуть
Развернуть
  • Наносистемы и наноматериалы в нефтегазовой сфере;
  • Биотехнологии в нефтегазовой сфере;
  • Добыча, транспортировка, складирование и переработка нефти и газа, использование информационных и телекоммуникационных систем*;
  • Применение углеводородов в энергетике, энергоэффективные технологии в добыче, транспортировке и переработке нефти и газа*;
  • Геофизика и бурение;
  • Производство нефтегазового оборудования;
  • Продажа нефти и газа;
  • Нефтесервисы и производство химических реагентов для нужд отрасли;
  • Водородная энергетика

* в рамках Дорожной карты ЭнерджиНэт НТИ

Как подать заявку:

Шаг 2
Подать заявку в личном кабинете
Истории успеха стартапов — выпускников generations
 — новое поколение необслуживаемых трансформаторов 10 кВ / 400 В с уникальными характеристиками: практически неограниченный срок службы, высокий КПД, стойкость к перегрузке, повышенным температурам, ударам и радиации, меньшие габариты и вес.

Развернуть

Совместно с АО «ЕвроСибЭнерго» продолжаются опытные испытания образцов продукции и развитие проекта. В случае успешного завершения НИОКР будет решаться вопрос о создании завода по производству трансформаторов в Иркутской области.
 — комплект из одного радиомодуля и беспроводных пассивных датчиков позволяет вести постоянный мониторинг до трех — шести высоковольтных линий.

Развернуть

Разрабатываемое в проекте решение, основанное на применении пассивных акустоэлектронных компонентов (ПАВ-эффект), позволит реализовать принципиально новый, надежный и безопасный способ измерения электрического тока в высоковольтных сетях. Разработчик проекта НТЦ «Русь» заключила инвестиционные соглашения с венчурными фондами North Energy Ventures и Phystech Ventures. В настоящее время продукция первого этапа проекта — бесконтактные пассивные датчики температуры — проходит опытную эксплуатацию на предприятиях ИЭСК.
 — Проект разработал технологию производства суперконденсаторов с рекордной удельной плотностью запасаемой энергии — 250 Вт*ч/кг, сравнимой с лучшими коммерческими образцами литиевых аккумуляторов.

Развернуть

Проведены независимые испытания образцов продукции проекта, подтвердившие их соответствие заявленным характеристикам, готовится PCT-заявка.
успешно продвигает линейку автономных малогабаритных цифровых устройств для измерения электрических величин и коммерческого учёта электроэнергии в сетях 110 кВ, непосредственно на границе балансовой принадлежности различных субъектов рынка электроэнергии.

Развернуть

Применяемые технологии и решения обеспечивают уникальные массогабаритные характеристики и устойчивость к погодным условиям и позволяют монтировать устройства как на подстанциях, так и на опорах ЛЭП 110 кВ. То есть, практически в любой точке сети.
В декабре 2015 года проведена сертификация i-TOR-110 кВ, идут продажи устройств крупнейшим электросетевым компаниям.