High technologies in the field of banking and financial products and services.

The Fintech track will combine projects in the area of financial technologies, services and e-commerce.

Fintech is a rapidly growing industry of IT solutions that improve the efficiency of financial and banking services. Today there are more than 7 thousand active Fintech start-ups in the world, although in the modern form the direction appeared quite recently — approximately in 2008. The first steps were made back in 1950: then a non-cash payment system was created, which replaced check books. Initially, the card was just a piece of cardboard, eventually it was applied to the number and name of the owner, then added magnetic strips and chips. In the 2000s, mobile wallets and payment applications appeared.

The FinTech GenerationS-2017 track combines projects in the area of financial technologies, services and e-commerce. For the first time ever, the Fintech direction was launched in the accelerator in 2016.

Directions for the selection of projects:
Solutions and technologies in the field of authentication
Mobile (MPOS) acquiring and e-commerce (online acquiring)
Solutions for application programming for the interfaces (APIs) of banks
Virtual banking (online banking and mobile applications)
Big data and online scoring
Platforms of p2p-crediting / electronic wallets
Non-contact technologies for electronic wallets
Blockchain Technologies
Internet of things (IoT) and offline-to-online (о2о)
PFM-services
Bank chat-bots and robo-advising
Other services and products that are applicable in the financial sphere
Distributed registry and automated (“smart”) contracts*
Crowd-technologies*
New technologies in traditional finance*
(New technologies in traditional finance include such important initiatives as unified banking identification, increase in access to bank financing for SMEs due to increased transparency of government data on SMEs' activities and, accordingly, simplifying credit scoring for small companies)
RegTech. Technologies in the field of risk management, payment control and interaction with the regulator
*as part of the FinNet NTI Road Map

How to apply:

Step 2
Apply in personal account
HISTORIES OF SUCCESS OF GENERATIONS' START-UPs — GRADUATES
— software for detecting falsification in digital images and document scans, as well as biometric identification of the user.

Maximize

QIWI, an industrial partner of the track Finance & Banking Technologies GenerationS-2016, and Oz Photo Expert developers have launched a pilot project for testing biometric identification to protect against fraud. The corporation plans to apply Oz Photo Expert assessment in its products. The start-up received a grant of two million rubles for the StartGenS competition as part of the Start program of the Innovation Support Fund.
— a service of quick credit search for small and medium business.

Maximize

With Finhub, QIWI plans to develop a convenient loan tool. FinTech partner of GenerationS VTB 24 prepares a joint pilot project with the Finhub team, which won the category “Best FinTech-start-up for B2B”.
— a mobile application for simple and reasonable investments in securities.

Maximize

With the team of the Simple Invest project, developers of the Russian Robinhood mobile application, QIWI conducted a pilot project, following which the start-up received from QIWI a second tranche of financing for the development and scaling of the product.
— predictive market analytics for hedge funds and individual investors. Market forecasts based on the work of decentralized collective and artificial intelligence.

Maximize

The Moscow Stock Exchange, the industrial partner of the GenerationS-2016 FinTech track, successfully conducted a pilot project with the Cindicator project team: within three weeks, the trading robot from Cindicator made deals on the basis of the collective opinion of non-professional traders.

Все события

Трек Fintech объединит проекты в области финансовых технологий, сервисов и электронной коммерции.

Финтех — это бурно развивающаяся индустрия IT-решений, которые повышают эффективность финансовых и банковских услуг. Сегодня в мире более 7 тысяч активно работающих финтех-стартапов, хотя в современном виде направление появилось совсем недавно — примерно в 2008 году. А первые шаги были сделаны еще в 1950 году: тогда была создана безналичная платежная система, заменившая чековые книжки. Изначально карта представляла собой просто кусок картона, со временем на нее стали наносить номер и имя владельца, потом добавили магнитные полосы и чипы. В 2000-х появились мобильные кошельки и платежные приложения.

Трек FinTech GenerationS-2017 объединяет проекты в области финансовых технологий, сервисов и электронной коммерции. Впервые финтех-направление было запущено в акселераторе в 2016 году.

Направления для отбора проектов:
Решения и технологии в области аутентификации
Мобильный (MPOS) эквайринг и электронная коммерция (онлайн-эквайринг)
Решения для прикладных программных интерфейсов (API) банков
Виртуальный банкинг (онлайн-банкинг и мобильные приложения)
Big data и онлайн-скоринг
Платформы p2p-кредитования / электронные кошельки
Бесконтактные технологии для электронных кошельков
Технологии blockchain
Интернет вещей (IoT) и offline-to-online (о2о)
PFM-сервисы
Банковские чат-боты и робоэдвайзинг
Другие сервисы и продукты, применимые в финансовой сфере
Распределенный реестр и автоматизированные («умные») контракты*
Crowd-технологии*
Новые технологии в традиционных финансах*
(Новые технологии в традиционных финансах предусматривают такие важные инициативы, как единая банковская идентификация, повышение доступа к банковскому финансированию для субъектов МСП благодаря увеличению прозрачности данных государственных органов о деятельности МСП и, соответственно, упрощению кредитного скоринга для небольших компаний.)
RegTech. Технологии в области управления рисками, контроля платежей и взаимодействия с регулятором
*в рамках Дорожной карты FinNet НТИ

Как подать заявку:

Шаг 2
Подать заявку в личном кабинете
ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА СТАРТАПОВ — ВЫПУСКНИКОВ GENERATIONS
— программный комплекс для выявления подделки в цифровых изображениях и сканах документов, а также биометрическая идентификация пользователя.

Развернуть

QIWI, индустриальный партнер трека Finance&Banking Technologies GenerationS-2016, и разработчики Oz Photo Expert запустили пилотный проект по тестированию биометрической идентификации для защиты от мошенничества. В планах корпорации — применение экспертизы Oz Photo Expert в своих продуктах. Стартап получил грант в 2 млн. рублей по конкурсу StartGenS в рамках программы «Старт» Фонда содействия инновациям
— сервис быстрого поиска кредита для малого и среднего бизнеса.

Развернуть

С помощью Finhub QIWI планирует разработать удобный инструмент кредитования. Партнер финтех-направления GenerationS, ВТБ24, готовит пилотный проект с командой Finhub, победившей в номинации «Лучший FinTech-стартап для B2B».
— мобильное приложение для простых и разумных инвестиций в ценные бумаги.

Развернуть

С командой проекта Simple Invest, разработчиками мобильного приложения Russian Robinhood, QIWI провела пилотный проект, по его итогам стартап получил от QIWI второй транш финансирования на развитие и масштабирование продукта.
— предиктивная рыночная аналитика для хедж-фондов и индивидуальных инвесторов. Рыночные прогнозы на основе работы децентрализованного коллективного и искусственного интеллектов.

Развернуть

Московская биржа, индустриальный партнер финтех-трека GenerationS-2016, успешно провела с командой проекта Cindicator пилотный проект: в течение трех недель торговый робот от Cindicator совершал сделки на основе коллективного мнения непрофессиональных трейдеров.