Mining&Metals

Metals treatment, new ore mining technologies, remote and automated mining equipment control,raw materials concentration and quality control.

Largest companies in the areas with traditionally difficult and closed for start-ups make their proposals to projects from metallurgy, diamond mining and related industries to present their technologies and gain refinement, implementation, building of joint business, investment attraction or sale of technology.

A man has been mining metal for a long time. In particular, the traces of copper smelting discovered in the 1950s–1960s in Minor Asia date back to the 7th–6th millennium B. C. Today, the share of the metallurgical industry in Russia's GDP is about 5 %, in industrial production — about 18 %, in exports — about 14 %.

For the first time, the Mining & Metals track appeared in the accelerator in 2016, in the GenerationS-2017 track will again unite technology developers for the mining and metallurgy industry.

Основные этапы Трека
Investment Partners track
R&D Park is the first infrastructure in Russia for technology development and its transfer to industrial partners. Russia’s biggest precious metals refinery – Krastsvetmet is a core industrial partner of R&D Park.
R&D Park’s activity goes beyond precious metals field into the areas of new products and new businesses development helping Krastsvetmet to achieve its strategic goals. Industrial partners and members of R&D Park are involved in this activity, enhancing its output.
R&D Park members are provided with professional evaluation for their developments, opportunity to pilot-test their projects at the existing production, access to the newest laboratory equipment and precious metals for the research purposes. Financing opportunities are affordable through the established Krastsvetmet’s partner network.
"RT - Business Development" LLC offers professional asset management services targeting financial and industrial projects based on best global practices in the corporate management of investment projects.
Directions for the selection of projects:
Mining
Minimize
Maximize
  • exploration and methods of prospecting deposits;
  • open and underground mining technologies;
  • energy saving and energy efficiency in mining;
  • environmental technologies;
  • transportation, equipment, mechanisms, machinery, and tools for the mining industry.
Metallurgy
Minimize
Maximize
  • enrichment technology;
  • energy saving and energy efficiency in metallurgy;
  • environmental technologies in metallurgy;
  • automation of technological processes;
  • metallurgical equipment;
  • processing of metals;
  • powder metallurgy;
  • new materials;
  • new products with precious metals (including medical applications);
  • products and technologies that replace the use of precious metals;
  • refining.
Acceptance of applications completed
You can contact Elena Dal if you have any questions regarding directions, +7 (977) 340-67-60, ld@logagroup.com
HISTORIES OF SUCCESS OF GENERATIONS' START-UPs — GRADUATES
—is innovative development of the Russian innovator Vitaliy Kim on creating nanocrystals for inkjet printing can make a very big contribution to the development of the electronics industry.

Maximize

Nano ink made of precious metals can be used to create various electronic devices, including flexible ones, by inkjet methods. This industry is now very important; it involves large corporations manufacturing microelectronics. The product has been tested by Fujifilm (California, USA), and based on their results, the AkCo Lab start-up is included in the list of recommended ink suppliers for Fujifilm printers around the world. Currently, AkCo Lab sells its product on a small-batch scale, mainly abroad. The project aimed at the production of silver, gold and platinum Nano ink aroused interest of Krastsvetmet, an industrial partner of the Mining & Metals track of the RVC start-up accelerator GenerationS. The Project Manager Vitaly Kim notes that participation in the federal accelerator #GenS was a very important step in the development promotion. The accelerator helped speed up the development of the project, popularise the project in the media, find new interesting contacts, and an industrial partner represented by Krastsvetmet OJSC.
— developed a mechanochemical method for obtaining ultrafine metals,

Развернуть

the advantages of which in comparison with the existing ones currently are: a wide range of created materials, environmental friendliness of production, compactness of equipment and simplicity of hardware design, as well as the possibility of rapid training of personnel. The equipment for semi-industrial production of ultra-dispersed powders has been developed.
The project named “Mechanochemical preparation of ultra-dispersed metals and precious metals” took the 3rd place on the Demo Day of the corporate accelerator Mining & Metals in Krasnoyarsk. Krastsvetmet is interested in the technology and is discussing the procedure for its introduction into production.
— innovative project AGER for the creation of a system for the automation of geological exploration,

Развернуть

make it possible for subsoil users and service geological companies to efficiently collect, process, deliver and analyse primary geological information. The AGER system can be used at the stages of prospecting, exploration and exploitation of deposits. The management of mining projects receives a technical opportunity for operational management and control of exploration projects, including via online technologies. The development and implementation of this IT solution will also facilitate effective interaction with geological and drilling contractors. The system is able to save customers from 10 to 50 million rubles on one exploration project.
The team has already implemented a solution to automate the exploration stage of mining projects, it has been implemented by dozens of companies in Russia and abroad (e.g. Algeria, Armenia, Georgia, Iran, and Kazakhstan). In 2016, the project received a grant of 2,000,000 rubles under the Start Program of the Fund for the Promotion of Innovation.

Все события

Mining&Metals

Крупнейшие компании традиционно сложных и закрытых для стартапов направлений предлагают проектам из сферы металлургии, горной добычи и смежных отраслей представить свои технологии и получить возможность доработки, внедрения, построения совместного бизнеса, привлечения инвестиций или продажи технологии.

Человек добывал металл с давних пор. В частности, обнаруженные в 1950–60-х годах в Малой Азии следы выплавки меди датируются VII–VI тысячелетием до н. э. На сегодня доля металлургической промышленности в ВВП России составляет около 5%, в промышленном производстве — около 18%, в экспорте — около 14%.

Впервые трек Mining&Metals появился в акселераторе в 2016 году, в GenerationS-2017 трек снова объединит разработчиков технологий для горно-металлургической отрасли.

Инвестиционный партнер трека
«РТ-Развитие бизнеса» реализует стратегию ГК «Ростех» по повышению капитализации коммерческих высокотехнологичных, ресурсных и сопутствующих инфраструктурных проектов Корпорации.
Направления для отбора проектов:
Горное дело
Свернуть
Развернуть
  • геологоразведка и методы поиска месторождений;
  • технологии открытой и подземной добычи;
  • энергосбережение и энергоэффективность в горной добыче;
  • природоохранные технологии;
  • транспорт, оборудование, механизмы и приборы для горно-металлургической промышленности.
Металлургия
Свернуть
Развернуть
  • технологии обогащения;
  • энергосбережение и энергоэффективность в металлургии;
  • природоохранные технологии в металлургии;
  • автоматизация технологических процессов;
  • металлургическое оборудование;
  • обработка металлов;
  • порошковая металлургия;
  • новые материалы.

Как подать заявку:

Шаг 2
Подать заявку в личном кабинете
ИСТОРИИ УСПЕХА СТАРТАПОВ — ВЫПУСКНИКОВ GENERATIONS
— Инновационная разработка российского инноватора Виталия Кима по созданию наночернил для струйной печати может внести очень большой вклад в развитие электронной промышленности.

Развернуть

Наночернила из драгоценных металлов могут использоваться для создания различных электронных устройств, в том числе гибких, методами струйной печати. Данная отрасль сейчас очень актуальна, в неё вовлечены крупные корпорации по производству микроэлектроники. Продукт прошел тестовые испытания в компании Fujifilm (Калифорния, США), по их результатам стартап «АкКо Лаб» включен в список рекомендованных поставщиков чернил на принтеры Fujifilm по всему миру. Сейчас «АкКо Лаб» реализует свой продукт в мелкосерийном масштабе, в основном за границу. К проекту, направленному на производство серебряных, золотых и платиновых наночернил проявила интерес компания «Красцветмет» — индустриальный партнер трека Mining&Metals стартап-акселератора GenerationS от РВК. Руководитель проекта Виталий Ким отмечает, что участие в федеральном акселераторе #GenS стало очень важным шагом в продвижении разработки. Акселератор помог ускорить развитие проекта, популяризовать проект в СМИ, найти новые интересные контакты, а также индустриального партнера в лице ОАО «Красцветмет».
— разработан механохимический метод получения ультрадисперсных металлов,

Развернуть

достоинствами которого, по сравнению с существующими в настоящее время, являются: широкий спектр создаваемых материалов, экологичность производства, компактность оборудования и простота аппаратного оформления, возможность быстрого обучения персонала. Разработано оборудование для полупромышленного производства ультрадисперсных порошков.
Проект «Механохимическое получение ультрадисперсных металлов и драгметаллов» занял 3-е место на Демо-дне корпоративного акселератора Mining&Metals s в Красноярск. Технологией заинтересовалась компания Красцветмет и обсуждается процедура внедрения её в производство.
— Инновационный проект «АГР» по созданию системы автоматизации геологоразведочных работ,

Развернуть

позволяет недропользователям и сервисным геологическим компаниям эффективно собирать, обрабатывать, доставлять и анализировать первичную геологическую информацию. Система «АГР» может применяется на стадиях поисков, разведки и эксплуатации месторождений. Менеджмент горнорудных проектов получает техническую возможность по оперативному управлению и контролю за разведочными проектами, в том числе удаленно в режиме онлайн. Разработка и внедрение данного IT-решения также будет способствовать эффективному взаимодействию с геологическими и буровыми подрядчиками. Система в состоянии экономить заказчикам от 10 до 50 млн рублей на одном разведочном проекте.
Команда уже реализовала решение для автоматизации геологоразведочной стадии горнорудных проектов, его внедрили десятки компаний России и зарубежья (Алжир, Армения, Грузия, Иран, Казахстан). В 2016 году проект получил грант 2 000 000 рублей в рамках программы «Старт» Фонда содействия инновациям.
— Иуникальное комплексное решение превентивного контроля протечек плоских кровель, полигонов техногенных отходов, и других гидротехнических сооружений.

Развернуть

Позволяет однозначно определять все имеющиеся дефекты герметичности гидроизоляции на этапе приемки работ ИЗОТЕСТ 2.0 и в процессе эксплуатации в режиме реального времени ИЗОТЕСТ он-лайн. Использование технологии ИЗОТЕСТ позволяет обеспечить 100% качество выполненных гидроизоляционных работ на этапе приемки, раннее выявление проблемных участков, на которых произошло нарушение герметичности гидроизоляции, и возможность без существенных затрат и эксплуатационных убытков устранить причину назревающей проблемы, течи кровли, и как следствие бережливой эксплуатации существенное увеличение эффективного срока службы кровли или другого гидротехнического сооружения. Команда проекта не только активно реализует бизнес-стартап ИЗОТЕСТ, но и активно разрабатывает технологии опережающего характера, с целью эффективно реализовывать свои стратегические задачи формирование нового устойчивого рынка бережливой эксплуатации плоских кровель. На сегодняшний день реализовано более 40 успешных проектов внедрения технологии на предприятиях разных уровней. В 2017 году проект был признан одним из лучших в треке M&M федерального акселератора GenS и лучшим в конкурсе инновационных проектов индустриального партнера трека АК АЛРОСА (ПАО).